Advances in Nanoparticles
ISSN Online: 2169-0529
Google-based IF: 2.5  Citations h5-index & Ranking*
Editorial Board
Dr. Maria do Carmo Martins Alves Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul – UFRGS, Brazil, Brazil
Dr. Zhengdong Cheng Texas A&M University, USA
Dr. Narayan Chandra Das Indiana University, USA
Dr. Cristina Femoni University of Bologna, Italy
Dr. Mauro Comes Franchini Department of Organic Chemistry A. Mangini, Italy
Prof. M. R. R. Fuente National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
Dr. Carmen L. Gomes Texas A&M University, USA
Dr. A. Nirmala Grace VIT University, India
Prof. Alireza Heidari California South University, USA
Dr. Muhammad Delwar Hussain Texas A&M Health Sciences Center, USA
Dr. Shahid Hussain National Engineering Research Centre for Magnesium Alloys, China
Dr. Sunirmal Jana Sol-Gel Division, Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute, India
Prof. R. Vasant Kumar University of Cambridge, UK
Prof. Ying-Ling Liu National Tsing Hua University, Chinese Taipei
Dr. Elisabeta Mitran Louisiana State University, USA
Dr. Ahmed A. Mohamed Delaware State University, USA
Dr. Akira Otsuki Curtin University, Australia
Dr. Vilas G. Pol Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Dr. Shirish H. Sonawane National Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Rajasekaran Swaminathan Intel Corporation, USA
Dr. Suhe Wang University of Michigan, USA
Dr. Suying Wei Lamar University, USA
Prof. Gayle E. Woloschak Northwestern University, USA
Prof. Wing-Tak Wong The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Prof. Mufei Xiao Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico
Prof. Khushwant S. Yadav Rajeev Gandhi College of Pharmacy, India
Dr. William W. Yu Rice University, USA
Dr. Xiangwu Zhang North Carolina State University, USA